Nächsten Termine

18.11.2018
(Sonntag)
(11:30 - 14:00)
Schlachtfest der Stadtjugendkapelle im Musikerheim
18.12.2018
(Dienstag)
(18:00 - 19:00)
Spielen auf dem Gmünder Weihnachtsmarkt

Kontakt

1. Vorstand

Wolfgang Bertsch

Salbeiweg 7
73527 Schwäbisch Gmünd
Tel. (07171) 77666

E-Mail: Wolfgang.Bertsch@einhorn-musikanten.de
2. Vorstand

Makus Weiß

E-Mail: Markus.Weiss@einhorn-musikanten.de
Schriftführer

Irma Hoskins

E-Mail: Irma.Hoskins@einhorn-musikanten.de
Kassierer

Michaela Hahnewald

E-Mail: Michaela.Hahnewald@einhorn-musikanten.de
Musikalische Leitung

Monika Stegmaier

E-Mail: Monika.Stegmaier@einhorn-musikanten.de
Webmaster

Sonja Funk

E-Mail: Sonja.Funk@einhorn-musikanten.de